The SAPSF goal is to uphold the highest possible standards within pole fitness training and classes in South Africa. Pole fitness classes are for everyone! This means that studios and independent instructors have continual contact with the public. Since pole fitness has not hit ‘the mainstream’, new students may even have only a limited idea of what pole fitness is all about. Therefore, we need instructors to be qualified and experienced to look after the new students as well as to set a precedent for the pole fitness movement in SA. If we want pole fitness to grow and be a respected, professionally run fitness class, all studios and instructors must BE professional! Instructors must be not only have pole fitness qualifications, but also have first aid qualifications and have fitness and exercise science qualifications. The SAPSF has a list of studios that have been through the registration process and are qualified individuals to teach and host pole fitness classes in South Africa. If you would like to list your studio please get in touch with us.

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Basic Instincts
Hampton Road, Glen Austin AH, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
I-Pole
139 North Rd, Sandown, Sandton 2196, South Africa
La Rouge Burlesque Dance & Fitness
151 Elizabeth Eybers Street, Alberton, South Africa
LAF
64 Niven Ave, Sandton, Johannesburg 2191, South Africa
Steel Divas
Concourse Crescent, Lone Hill, Sandton, South Africa
The Pole Project
117 Roeland Street, Cape Town, Western Cape 8001, South Africa
The Pole Studio
The Pole Studio, Unit 1 Upstairs, 69 Lynburn Road, Lynnwood, Pretoria. South Africa
The Poling Station
44 Kangnussie Road, Blairgowrie, Randburg, Johannesburg 2194, South Africa
Studio
Northriding Square, Shop 19B - Lower Level, Cnr Blandford Rd & Bellairs Dr
Showing 19 results

STUDIO NAME
WEBSITE
EMAIL
CONTACT
CITY
Anti-Gravity Studio www.anti-gravitypoledancingstudio.com/ anti-gravity @ live.co.za +27 83 361 3255 Morehill
Basic Instincts Germiston www.basicinstincts.co.za juanita @ basicinstincts.co.za +27 72 309 3130 Nelspruit / Midrand / Centurion
Forever Pole & Fitness www.facebook.com/Forever-Pole-Fitness-1487315508154308/ dretsinas @ gmail.com Bloemfontein
I-Pole www.i-pole.co.za info @ i-pole.co.za +27 72 072 9178 Sandton
La Rouge Burlesque Dance & Fitness www.larouge.co.za/ info @ larouge.co.za +27 76 197 8821 / +27 74 079 6343 Alberton, JHB
LAF Studio www.laf-studio.com/ infopolefit @ gmail.com +27 72 288 4540 Douglasdale, JHB
Nouveau Dance Studio www.nouveaudance.co.za/ dance @ nouveaudance.co.za Pinetown, KZN
PFP Training www.pfpfitness.co.za PFPFitness @ hotmail.com +27 82 870 6953 PTA
Pole Dance Cape Town www.poledancecapetown.co.za poledancecapetown @ gmail.com 27 21 424 1243 / +27 82 724 6482 Cape Town
Skydance Pole Fitness www.facebook.com/Skydance-Pole-Fitness-824973694289922/ skydancepolefitness @ gmail.com +25 571 286 0475 Tanzania
Steel Divas www.steeldivas.co.za steeldivas @ mweb.co.za +27 823319177 Lonehill, JHB
Sultry Studios www.sultrystudios.co.za info @ sultrystudios.co.za +27 76 087 0077 Centurion
The Pole Project www.thepoleproject.co.za info @ thepoleproject.co.za 27 21 461 0215 / +27 72 354 8959 Cape Town
The Pole Studio www.thepolestudio.co.za info @ thepolestudio.co.za +27 72 607 8058 Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria
The Poling Station www.facebook.com/The-Poling-Station-582694145169364/ pole @ 3gi.co.za 27 82 312 8155 Blairgowrie, JHB
Vertical Secrets Pole Dance Studio www.verticalsecrets.co.za info @ verticalsecrets.co.za +27 82 463 6139 Table View, CT
Vertical Vixen – Edenvale www.verticalvixen.co.za info @ verticalvixen.co.za +27 82 777 9078 Linksfield, JHB
Vertical Vixen – Northriding www.verticalvixen.co.za info @ verticalvixen.co.za +27 72 199 3133 Northriding, Randburg
Xtreme Pole Fitness http://xtremepolefit.wix.com/xtremepole xtreme_pole @ yahoo.co.uk +27 82 555 9618 PTA