We are very pleased to announce our Finalists for the SOLO divisions of Pole Art SA 2016! Congratulations goes to…..

Amateur Division:
Allison Willem
Bronwyn Kohler
Christina (Daleen) Roodt
Kathy Smit

Intermediate Division:
Carla Vieira
Daniella Baker
Deidre Birkill (Muller)
Diana Vieira
Donna Lortan
Donna Rosier/Strous
Riette Dunn

Professional Division:
Jenny Le Roux
Kerry-Lee du Toit
Leda Wright
Megan Droppa
Monica Merifield
Suzanne Terblanche
Travis Hornsby
Win Khine

Ticketing information for the Pole Festival will be released soon.

Leave a Reply